Latest Products http://www.manalitraders.com Latest Products Mon, 03 Sep 2018 13:00:50 +0530 en-us http://www.manalitraders.com Borax Decahydrate http://www.manalitraders.com/borax-decahydrate.htm http://www.manalitraders.com/borax-decahydrate.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium borate, Sodium tetraborate. Borax Pentahydrate http://www.manalitraders.com/borax-pentahydrate.htm http://www.manalitraders.com/borax-pentahydrate.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Colemanite Mineral http://www.manalitraders.com/colemanite-mineral.htm http://www.manalitraders.com/colemanite-mineral.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Colemanite is a borate mineral found in evaporite deposits of alkaline lacustrine environments.   Also Know as Agrocel Powder. Di Vinyl Benzene http://www.manalitraders.com/di-vinyl-benzene.htm http://www.manalitraders.com/di-vinyl-benzene.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Divinylbenzene (DVB) consists of a benzene ring bonded to two vinyl groups. It is related to styrene (vinylbenzene) by the addition of a second vinyl group.   D.V.B is highly  sensitive and highly flamable item. Disodium Tetraborate http://www.manalitraders.com/disodium-tetraborate.htm http://www.manalitraders.com/disodium-tetraborate.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Tetraborate http://www.manalitraders.com/potassium-tetraborate.htm http://www.manalitraders.com/potassium-tetraborate.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Tetraborate is a product resulting from the controlled reaction of potassium hydroxide, water and boric acid. Sodium Saccharin Soluble http://www.manalitraders.com/sodium-saccharin-soluble.htm http://www.manalitraders.com/sodium-saccharin-soluble.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Saccharin is an artificial sweetener with effectively no food energy which is about 300–400 times as sweet as sucrose or table sugar, but has a bitter or metallic aftertaste, especially at high concentrations. It is used to sweeten products such as drinks, candies, cookies, medicines, and toothpaste. Water Treatment Chemicals http://www.manalitraders.com/water-treatment-chemicals.htm http://www.manalitraders.com/water-treatment-chemicals.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Water is the Basic Necessity and We take the Responsibility to treat th water in a such a way so that we can reuse water.It uses are as Follows Solid liquid seperation, Primary effluent treatment & dewatering in mining, metal processing. sugar and jaggery processing. Dewatering of organic sludge from sewage, human waste, industrial waste water. etc. There are various grades ranging from different use.For more info You Can email us. Bentonite Powder http://www.manalitraders.com/bentonite-powder.htm http://www.manalitraders.com/bentonite-powder.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Boric Acid http://www.manalitraders.com/boric-acid.htm http://www.manalitraders.com/boric-acid.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Permanganate http://www.manalitraders.com/potassium-permanganate.htm http://www.manalitraders.com/potassium-permanganate.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylamide http://www.manalitraders.com/acrylamide.htm http://www.manalitraders.com/acrylamide.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dicyandiamide http://www.manalitraders.com/dicyandiamide.htm http://www.manalitraders.com/dicyandiamide.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Caprylic Acid http://www.manalitraders.com/caprylic-acid.htm http://www.manalitraders.com/caprylic-acid.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530